Dr. Barbara Block 

Faculty

bblock@stanford.edu

Mr. Mike Castleton

Programmer

mrcastle@stanford.edu

Ms. Natalie Arnoldi

Researcher

Website

Dr. Taylor Chapple

Research Scientist

tchapple@stanford.edu

Dr. Aaron Carlisle

Post-Doctoral Scholar

aaroncar@stanford.edu

Adam Ciezarek

PhD Candidate

a.ciezarek13@imperial.ac.uk

Dr. Jon Dale

Research Scientist

jjdale@stanford.edu

Mr. James Ganong

Programmer

jgangong@stanford.edu

Dr. Francesco Ferretti

Research Associate

ferretti@stanford.edu

Dr. Luke Gardner

Research Associate

lgardner@stanford.edu

Mr. Connor Gallagher

Media Producer

connormgallagher@gmail.com

Website

Mr. Tom Horton

MRes Student,

University of Exeter

t.horton@exeter.ac.uk

Dr. Vadim Pavlov

Post-Doctoral Researcher

vpavlov@stanford.edu

Website

Dr. Carol Reeb

Research Scientist

creeb@stanford.edu

Website

Mr. Robert Schallert

Researcher

Mr. Alan Swinthenbank

Programmer

alans@cuervo.stanford.edu

Website

Mr. Tim White

PhD Candidate

timwhite@stanford.edu